62/99 State Reps. of Ohio voted to defund Planned Parenthood, any providers of ‘non-therapeutic abortion’. See how your Rep. voted.

On Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015, the Ohio House of Representatives passed House Bill 294, defunding Planned Parenthood and any other providers of “non-therapeutic abortion” (which is already a service not covered by any state or federal funding). 

Governor Kasich is expected to sign either the House or Senate version of the bill in early January. If you object to that, call (614) 466-3555 and urge the governor to veto any legislation that defunds capable and proven providers of affordable women’s healthcare services.

Elections have consequences. All 99 of these House seats are up for election in 2016.

See how your State Representative voted down below. (Find who represents yours district by clicking here).

YAY (to defund)

  1. Ron Amstutz (R)
  2. Marlene Anielski (R)
  3. Niraj Antani (R)
  4. Steven Arndt (R)
  5. Nan A. Baker (R)
  6. John Becker (R)
  7. Louis W. Blessing III (R)
  8. Terry Boose (R)
  9. Andrew Brenner (R)
  10. Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr. (R)
  11. Tim W. Brown (R)
  12. Jim Buchy (R)
  13. Tony Burkley (R)
  14. Jim Butler (R)
  15. Margaret Conditt (R)
  16. Robert R. Cupp (R)
  17. Anthony DeVitis (R)
  18. Timothy Derickson (R)
  19. Jonathan Dever (R)
  20. Mike Dovilla (R)
  21. Timothy E. Ginter (R)
  22. Doug Green (R)
  23. Cheryl L. Grossman (R)
  24. Bob D. Hackett (R)
  25. Christina Hagan (R)
  26. David Hall (R)
  27. Stephen D. Hambley (R)
  28. Bill Hayes (R)
  29. Michael Henne (R)
  30. Brian Hill (R)
  31. Ron Hood (R)
  32. Stephen A. Huffman (R)
  33. Terry Johnson (R)
  34. Kyle Koehler (R)
  35. Stephanie Kunze (R)
  36. Sarah LaTourette (R)
  37. Al Landis (R)
  38. Ron Maag (R)
  39. Jeff McClain (R)
  40. Robert McColley (R)
  41. Bill Patmon (D)
  42. Dorothy Pelanda (R)
  43. Rick Perales (R)
  44. Bill Reineke (R)
  45. Wes Retherford (R)
  46. Kristina Roegner (R)
  47. Mark J. Romanchuk (R)
  48. Cliff Rosenberger (R)
  49. Margaret Ann Ruhl (R)
  50. Scott Ryan (R)
  51. Tim Schaffer (R)
  52. Gary Scherer (R)
  53. Kirk Schuring (R)
  54. Barbara R. Sears (R)
  55. Marilyn Slaby (R)
  56. Ryan Smith (R)
  57. Robert Sprague (R)
  58. Louis Terhar (R)
  59. Andy Thompson (R)
  60. A. Nino Vitale (R)
  61. Ron Young (R)
  62. Paul Zeltwanger (R)

NAY (against defunding)

  1. Nickie J. Antonio (D)
  2. Mike Ashford (D)
  3. Heather Bishoff (D)
  4. John Boccieri (D)
  5. Kevin Boyce (D)
  6. Janine R. Boyd (D)
  7. Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)
  8. Jack Cera (D)
  9. Kathleen Clyde (D)
  10. Hearcel F. Craig (D)
  11. Denise Driehaus (D)
  12. Teresa Fedor (D)
  13. Stephanie D. Howse (D)
  14. Greta Johnson (D)
  15. Christie Bryant Kuhns (D)
  16. David Leland (D)
  17. Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
  18. Nathan H. Manning (R)
  19. Michael J. O’Brien (D)
  20. Sean O’Brien (D)
  21. John Patterson (D)
  22. Debbie Phillips (D)
  23. Dan Ramos (D)
  24. Alicia Reece (D)
  25. Jeffery S. Rezabek (R)
  26. John M. Rogers (D)
  27. Michael Sheehy (D)
  28. Stephen Slesnick (D)
  29. Kent Smith (D)
  30. Michael Stinziano (D)
  31. Fred Strahorn (D)
  32. Martin J. Sweeney (D)
  33. Emilia Strong Sykes (D)