68/99 State Reps. of Ohio voted this week to allow guns in airports, daycares, college campuses. See how your Rep. voted.

On Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015, the Ohio House of Representatives passed House Bill 48, also known as the “guns everywhere” bill, which expands concealed-carry rights to day-care centers, public buildings, airports outside security checkpoints, publicly accessible areas of police stations, and public college campuses.

The bill’s future is uncertain in the Ohio Senate. Call your state senator and urge them to vote no on this reckless legislation.

Elections have consequences. All 99 Ohio House seats are up for election in 2016.

See how your State Representative voted down below. (Find your district’s state representative here).


  1. Ron Amstutz (R)
  2. Marlene Anielski (R)
  3. Niraj Antani (R)
  4. Steven Arndt (R)
  5. Nan A. Baker (R)
  6. John Becker (R)
  7. Louis W. Blessing III (R)
  8. Terry Boose (R)
  9. Andrew Brenner (R)
  10. Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr. (R)
  11. Tim W. Brown (R)
  12. Jim Buchy (R)
  13. Tony Burkley (R)
  14. Jim Butler (R)
  15. Jack Cera (D)
  16. Margaret Conditt (R)
  17. Robert R. Cupp (R)
  18. Anthony DeVitis (R)
  19. Timothy Derickson (R)
  20. Jonathan Dever (R)
  21. Mike Dovilla (R)
  22. Timothy E. Ginter (R)
  23. Doug Green (R)
  24. Anne Gonzales
  25. Cheryl L. Grossman (R)
  26. Bob D. Hackett (R)
  27. Christina Hagan (R)
  28. David Hall (R)
  29. Stephen D. Hambley (R)
  30. Bill Hayes (R)
  31. Michael Henne (R)
  32. Brian Hill (R)
  33. Ron Hood (R)
  34. Stephen A. Huffman (R)
  35. Terry Johnson (R)
  36. Kyle Koehler (R)
  37. Stephanie Kunze (R)
  38. Sarah LaTourette (R)
  39. Al Landis (R)
  40. Ron Maag (R)
  41. Nathan H. Manning (R)
  42. Jeff McClain (R)
  43. Robert McColley (R)
  44. Sean O’Brien (D)
  45. John Patterson (D)
  46. Dorothy Pelanda (R)
  47. Rick Perales (R)
  48. Bill Reineke (R)
  49. Wes Retherford (R)
  50. Jeffery S. Rezabek (R)
  51. Kristina Roegner (R)
  52. John M. Rogers (D)
  53. Mark J. Romanchuk (R)
  54. Cliff Rosenberger (R)
  55. Margaret Ann Ruhl (R)
  56. Scott Ryan (R)
  57. Tim Schaffer (R)
  58. Gary Scherer (R)
  59. Kirk Schuring (R)
  60. Barbara R. Sears (R)
  61. Marilyn Slaby (R)
  62. Ryan Smith (R)
  63. Robert Sprague (R)
  64. Louis Terhar (R)
  65. Andy Thompson (R)
  66. A. Nino Vitale (R)
  67. Ron Young (R)
  68. Paul Zeltwanger (R)


  1. Nickie J. Antonio (D)
  2. Mike Ashford (D)
  3. John Barnes, Jr. (D)
  4. Heather Bishoff (D)
  5. John Boccieri (D)
  6. Kevin Boyce (D)
  7. Janine R. Boyd (D)
  8. Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)
  9. Kathleen Clyde (D)
  10. Hearcel F. Craig (D)
  11. Denise Driehaus (D)
  12. Teresa Fedor (D)
  13. Stephanie D. Howse (D)
  14. Greta Johnson (D)
  15. Christie Bryant Kuhns (D)
  16. David Leland (D)
  17. Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
  18. Michael J. O’Brien (D)
  19. Bill Patmon (D)
  20. Debbie Phillips (D)
  21. Dan Ramos (D)
  22. Alicia Reece (D)
  23. Michael Sheehy (D)
  24. Stephen Slesnick (D)
  25. Kent Smith (D)
  26. Michael Stinziano (D)
  27. Fred Strahorn (D)
  28. Martin J. Sweeney (D)
  29. Emilia Strong Sykes (D)